Vancouver, my city

Vancouver Canada, my city

Vancouver Canada, my city

My home base, Vancouver.

Vancouver at night
Golf at Glen Eagle

Golf at Glen Eagle

Nick at Third Beach, Stanley Park

Nick at Third Beach, Stanley Park

Bentall 5

Bentall 5

Inform Interiors, Gastown

Inform Interiors, Gastown

Vancouver Winter Morning

Vancouver Winter Morning

Grouse Mountain, local ski hill

Grouse Mountain, local ski hill

Georgia Strait

Georgia Strait

North Tower Wall Center

North Tower Wall Center

Kitsilano Set

Kitsilano Set

kits summer

kits summer

False Creek

False Creek

Stanley Park Diver

Stanley Park Diver

Michael Buble for Gala Magazine

Michael Buble for Gala Magazine

Vancouver was once one of the best kept secrets.
Now, everybody knows.

jc banner

5 Comments

Filed under Photography by Jonathan Cruz

5 responses to “Vancouver, my city

  1. Stephanie

    Love ‘Vancouver Winter Morning’ – I think I remember that snow storm…Snow Day is possibly my favorite day of the year in Vancouver…the city shuts down and there’s an excited energy…it rarely happens – but when it does it’s just gorgeous – and you’ve got the proof right here.

    thanks for taking such wonderful photographs of my favorite city!

  2. Deo

    celine loves all these pictures, she clicked on every single one of them and said, “wow, gorgeous!”

  3. Ken Ponsford

    Jonathan, I’m thunderstuck by the work you’ve put up on this blog. I don’t even have the vocabulary to say how it’s hit me. You’ve got MAJOR talent, my friend!

    I know you’re your own creative spirit and it’s not right to say your work is like anyone else’s, but I have to say that it makes me think of works I’ve seen by Karsh and Ansel Adams.

    Best regards,
    Ken

Leave a Reply

